Fast Facts About Germany… How Well Do You Know Your German Trivia?

By Francine McKenna on Email

Germany is at the heart of Europe, bordering on nine countries, eight of which: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and Poland are members of the EU, the European Union. Originally a group of six countries that in the 1950’s began a community under the motto, United in …

Francine McKenna